Rex Brasserie

rex@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Rådhuskällaren

rex@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Juliette

rex@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Rex Möte & Konferens

festvaning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Rex Festsalar & Bankett

festvaning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Rex Nöje & Event

nattklubb@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

VD

Anders Marklund

anders.marklund@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Restaurangchef

Emilie Olofsson

emilie.olofsson@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Köksmästare

Sara Eriksson

sara@rexumea.com

090-12 62 65

Sälj & paketering

Emma Renström

emma@rexumea.com

090 - 70 60 52

Marknadsansvarig

Sanna Johansson

sanna.johansson@rexumea.com

090 - 70 60 52

Ekonomiansvarig

Ann-Charlott Hansson

ann-charlott.hansson@rexumea.com

090-77 59 00

Baransvariga

Axel Isholt & Emil Svantesson

baren@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Rex Brasserie
Rådhuskällaren
Juliette
Rex Möte & Konferens
Rex Festsalar & Bankett
Rex Nöje & Event