Rex Brasserie

rex@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Rådhuskällaren

rex@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Juliette

rex@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Rex Möte & Konferens

festvaning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 53

Rex Festsalar & Bankett

festvaning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 53

Rex Nöje & Event
VD

Mia Karlsson-Jonsson

mia@rexumea.com

070-394 94 93

Marknadsansvarig

Anna Lundström

anna.lundstrom@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Restaurangchef

Emilie Olofsson

emilie.olofsson@rexumea.com

070-679 41 44

Säljansvarig

Anders Karlsson

anders@rexumea.com

070-307 60 53

Barchef

Robin Abrahamsson

robin@rexumea.com

Köksmästare

Sara Eriksson

sara@rexumea.com

070-531 98 31

Kökschef Dagtid

Hans Olofsson

koket@rexumea.com

090-12 62 65

Ekonomiansvarig

Annika Jönsson

annika.jonsson@rexumea.com

090-77 59 00

Rex Brasserie
Rådhuskällaren
Juliette
Rex Möte & Konferens
Rex Festsalar & Bankett
Rex Nöje & Event