Rex Brasserie

bokning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Rådhuskällaren

bokning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Juliette

bokning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Rex Möte & Konferens

bokning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Rex Festsalar & Bankett

bokning@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Rex Nöje & Event

nattklubb@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

VD

Anders Marklund

anders.marklund@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Platschef

Emilie Olofsson

emilie.olofsson@rexumea.com

090-70 60 50

Offerter & förfrågningar

Bokning

bokning@rexumea.com

090 - 70 60 50

Kreativ köksmästare

Nils Albertsson

nils.albertsson@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Restaurangchef

Victor Svedlund

restaurang@rexumea.com

090-706050

Sommelierer

Isak Lundgren, Alexander Herrgård

sommelier@rexumea.com

090-706050

Marknadsansvarig

Sanna Johansson

sanna.johansson@rexumea.com

090 - 70 60 52

Barchef

Axel Isholt

baren@rexumea.com

090-70 60 52

Nattklubb & event

Tobias Sedlacek

nattklubb@rexumea.com

090-706050

Rex Brasserie
Rådhuskällaren
Juliette
Rex Möte & Konferens
Rex Festsalar & Bankett
Rex Nöje & Event